Our Team

Board of Directors
Cassy Aoyagi, President
Debe Loxton, Vice President
Renee Ordeneaux, Treasurer
Snowdy Dodson, Secretary
Carol Bornstein
Eric Callow
Michael Hamilton
Jeff Jamison
Liz Johnson
DJ Peterson
Stephanie Pincetl
Peggy Brutsche

Executive Director: Kitty Connolly

Director of Horticulture: Tim Becker
Seed Program Manager: Genevieve Arnold
Seed Program Assistant: Kelsey Thurow
Production Manager: Jordan Isken
Production Foreman: Francisco Rosales
Nursery Production: Elmer Luna, Armando Rivas
Nursery Sales Manager: Flora Ito
Nursery Sales: Asher Guzik, Katherine Pakradouni
Horticulturist: Steve Singer

Director of Special Projects and Adult Education: Lili Singer
Director of Outreach: Lisa Novick
K-12 Educator and Front Office Assistant: Diana Sherwood
Bookstore and Front Office Coordinator: Janeen Apodaca
Director of Operations and Volunteer Engagement: Andrew Chaves

Communications Associate: Diane Kelber
Webmaster: Matt Silbert, IamTheWebMan.com
Garden Tour Coordinators: Margaret Oakley Otto & Philip Otto
Graphic Designer: Andie Zelnio, azdesign